Blackout Top News

Rhymefest El Che Cover Art

Rhymefest’s sophomore LP, El Che, (in stores May 18th, 2010) delivers raw lyrics over epic production and Hip Hop lovers should expect to hear an unfiltered Rhymefest, liberated from the corporate suits and oppressive major label ideals of the prevailing record industry as evidenced by the hard-hitting “Talk My Shit,” “One Arm Push Up” and the frenetic Scram Jones produced “Give It To Me” f/Saigon & Adad. Always one to deliver a cohesive and diverse project, Fest and Phonte of Little Brother drop playful barbs on “Say Whassup” and gets celebratory on odes such as “Prosperity” and “How High” f/Little Brother and Darien Brockington.

Continue reading for El Che’s tracklist!

1.) Intro: The Agent
2.) Talk My Shit
3.) Say Whassup f/Phonte of Little Brother
4.) How High f/Little Brother & Darien Brockington
5.) Chocolates
6.) One Arm Push Up
7.) Prosperity
8.) Truth On You f/Twone Gabz
9.) Intermisson: Juan Carlos
10.) Chicago
11.) Agony f/Glenn Lewis
12.) Last Night
13.) Give It To Me f/Saigon & Adad
14.) Intermission: No Help
15.) City Is Fallen f/Slique
16.) Celebration

Comments are closed.