Blackout Top News


Rock The Bells has announced the full lineup for their forthcoming 10 year anniversy show, which kicks off this September. They have a hefty and diverse roster of acts as usual, but have also announced “virtual performances” from Ol’ Dirty Bastard and Eazy-E.

Rock The Bells founder Chang Weisberg gave this statement:

It’s an original virtual performance, not a hologram. I never used the word hologram. There are a number of multimedia visual effects that will be applied that will definitely at the very least make the performances look like a hologram. People’s minds will be blown.

Hit continue reading to check out the rest of the lineup.

Via Miss Info.


Comments are closed.