Blackout Top News


This week, OS x Miss Info bring you a classic from Ron G. Dead Presidentz showcases everyone from 2Pac, Redman, Lost Boyz, MC Lyte, GZA and even though there’s only one blend from the youngest in charge, 1996 was a classic year in hip-hop

Hit continue reading for the tracklist & download link.

01. Intro
02. Waterbed Click – Freestyle
03. 2pac – Got My Mind Made Up (feat. Redman & Method Man)
04. GZA – Shadow Boxing
05. Jay-Z – Dead Presidents
06. D’Angelo – Your My Lady (feat. AZ)
07. Horace Brown – One For The Money (Blend)
08. Nonchalant – 5 O’Clock
09. Lost Boyz – Renee
10. Group Home – Suspended In Time
11. Redman – Funkorama
12. Kriss Kross – Live and Die 4 Hiphop (feat. Da Brat)
13. MC Lyte – Keep On, Keepin’ On (feat. Xscape)



  1. It‘s quiet in here! Why not leave a response?