Blackout Top News

royce da 5´9˝ success is certain

Success Is Certain drops July 26th, you can pre-order it here. Tracklist after jump.
Via NR.

PESO UPDATE: Royce tweeted that the recently released tracklist is false. We’ll keep you updated.

PESO UPDATE #2: Finally, the official tracklist for Succes Is Certain, courtesy of Royce himself. Hit the cut.

01. Second Place (feat. Method Man & Raekwon)[Prod. by DJ Premier]
02. I Ain’t Coming Down
03. Legendary (feat. Travis Barker) [Prod. by Eminem]
04. Security
05. On the Blvd. (feat. Adonis)
06. Where My Money At
07. I’ve Been Up
08. Merry Go Round (feat. Yelawolf)
09. Writer’s Block (feat. Eminem)
10. My Own Planet (feat. Joe Budden)
11. ER (feat. Kid Vishis)
12. Writer’s Block (Remix) (feat. 50 Cent)

  1. […] Check out Success Is Certain artwork and tracklist. […]