Blackout Top News

On November 21st, a new Ruff Ryders album will be released independently. The project is titled Past, Present, Future and will feature fourteen songs by DMX, The Lox, Drag On, Eve, Swizz Beatz & Cassidy to new Ruff Ryders members such as Mook (formerly known as Murda Mook), Hugo, Lil’ Waah & Shella. Features from Akon & Cassidy.

Above is the album’s cover and after the jump you can check out the track listing for the project.

Via Rap Dose.

01. World`s Greatest – Mook (feat. Sheek Louch, Styles P and Swizz Beatz)
02. Get Your Money Up – DMX
03. Hot Steppa – Eve
04. Hip Hop – Drag-On
05. Beat and a Microphone – Mook
06. You Know – Mook
07. Freaky – Mook (feat. Jadakiss, Shella and Akon)
08. I`m Gone – Shella
09. Want Me – Shella
10. Off the Cuff – Swizz Beatz
11. Showtime – Lil` Waah
12. Watcha You Gonna Do – Swizz Beatz (feat. Cassidy)
13. Love Potion – Hugo
14. What To Do – The LOX (feat. Shella)

Comments are closed.