Blackout Top News

After numerous releases over the past few weeks, RZA finally decides to let us hear the entire soundtrack to The Man With The Iron Fists. It features new music from Kanye West, Ghostface Killah, Pusha T, Method Man, Freddie Gibbs, Raekwon, Flatbush Zombies, Talib Kweli, M.O.P. and much more. The OST will be hitting stores on October 23rd.
Listen to the album below.

Comments are closed.