Blackout Top News

Savant The Delayed Entry EP

Chicago’s artist Savant of Rarebreed EP The Delayed Entry avaliable for download. Continue reading for the tracklist

The Delayed Entry EP Track Listing:
1) The Lyricist ThreeMix feat. SimONE (prod. by RJD2, Cease & Eka the Madd Samplist)
2) Illest You’ve Never Heard (Could We Go) (prod. by V-Sharp)
3) Concrete Techniques feat. Three60 the Universal Ruler (prod. by Oren J.)
4) You Know feat. Rich Jones & Kasparov (prod. by Montana Macks)
5) Bottom To the Top (prod. by Satchill Head)
6) ‘Til Death Do Us Part (prod. by DJ Jesaya)
7) Marry a Memory (prod. by prod. by Grandpa-J®)
8) Perfect Profession (prod. by DR+)

Comments are closed.