Blackout Top News


The countdown is on as 22 days remain until ScHoolboy Q’s Oxymoron LP hits stores. After releasing the accompanying album covers last month, the TDE rapper reveals the 17-song track list.

1. “Gangsta”
2. “Los Awesome” (Feat. Jay Rock)
3. “Collard Greens” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
4. “What They Want” (Feat. 2 Chainz)
5. “Hoover Street”
6. “Studio” (Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
7. “Prescription/Oxymoron”
8. “The Purge” (Feat. Tyler, the Creator & Kurupt)
9. “Blind Threats” (Feat. Raekwon)
10. “Hell of a Night”
11. “Break the Bank”
12. “Man of the Year”
13. “His & Her Friend” (Feat. SZA)
14 “Grooveline Pt. 2″ (Feat. Suga Free)
15. “F**k LA”

Deluxe Edition:
17. “Yay Yay”

  1. […] latest leak from Q’s upcoming album. OXYMORON is due out next Tuesday, February […]