Blackout Top News

Scram Jones drops off his new project The Hat Trick which serves as his first full project with him rapping. He came into this game as an emcee but never dropped a project due to the politics of the biz but the way the internet is now you don’t have to deal with any of that bullshit. So here is The Hat Trick with appearances from Alchemist, Kid Capri, Oh No and more.

Tracklisting and download link after the jump.

01. Black Sheep (feat. Kid Capri)
02. Nauseaus
03. Back In The Park
04. Whuts It All Worth (feat. Mike Maven)
05. 40 Bar Flashback
06. Boombap Jones
07. Dead Wrong
08. Know What I Know
09. Fork In The Road
10. Martian Mush (Skit)
11. Mars Bars
12. Collision Course (feat. Alchemist)
13. ABC Radio Freestyle
14. How To Drown A Fish (feat. Gangrene)
15. One September Day
16. Hourglass

DOWNLOAD: Scram Jones – The Hat Trick (Mixtape)

Comments are closed.