Blackout Top News

Sean Price’s latest studio effort Mic Tyson will be released on October 30th via Duck Down Records. It will feature appearances by Pharoahe Monch, Buckshot, Torae, Ruste Juxx, Ill Bill and more. Here is a preview of the entire LP in the form of 30 second snippets.

Via BCCFoLife.

Comments are closed.