Blackout Top News

Earlier today, the good people over at Vibe premiered the free album Preloaded from Showbiz & A.G., which is the D.I.T.C. duo’s way of showing appreciation to the fans and to build up excitement for their Mugshot Music LP coming later this year.

Here’s the latest offering from 90s rap duo Showbiz & AG in the form of their free album Pre-Loaded.

The new project will lead to a brand new Showbiz & AG album dropping later this Summer or early Fall, entitled Mugshot Music. A deluxe version of Pre-Loaded, which features some bonus songs, is on sale as of today!

Hit continue reading to check the tracklist & download link.

1. DJ Premier’s Road Test (ft. DJ Premier)
2. That Nigga Crazy
3. Wolves (ft. OC)
4. Here and Now
5. I Just Go Along
6. God Is 4 Us
7. Berri Love (ft. OC)
8. Walk With Me
9. You IN Trouble (ft. DJ Premier)
10. My Imagination
11. Show And A
12. South Bronx Shit (ft. DJ Premier)
13. Experience
14. Suspended Animation
15. The Bond

DOWNLOAD: Showbiz & A.G. – Mugshot Music Preloaded (Free Download)

Comments are closed.