Blackout Top News

Skyzoo‘s new album In Celebration of Us is set to be released on February, 2nd. Produced by Illmind, Apollo Brown, Daringer, Marc Nfinit, Cardiak, Tuamie, Ave Prod., Seige Monstracity & Arte Mitchell. No rap features, Skyzoo got enough raps.

Hit Continue Reading to check the album tracklist and pre-order In Celebration of Us via iTunes.

Skyzoo – In Celebration of Us Album Tracklist

1. Everybody’s Fine
2. Sound Like…
3. Baker’s Dozen f. Raheem Devaughn
4. Crown Holder
5. Heirlooms & Accessories
6. Forever In A Day
7. Remembering The Rest (Interlude) ft. WordsNCurves
8. The Purpose ft. Kay Cola
9. Love is Love
10. Black Sambo
11. Parks & Recreation ft. Saba Abraha
12. Collateral ft. Jake&Papa
13. The Stick-Up Tape From “Menace”
14. Hoodie SZN
15. Honor Amongst Thieves

Comments are closed.