Blackout Top News

Here’s a prelude to Slaines “A World With No Skies 2.0″ – just a taste of Slaines new works with Statik Selektah. Something to keep you occupied until the album drops!

Tracklist & download link after the jump.

1. State Of Grace (Intro)
2. Don’t Talk Greezy
3. Offensive Lines f. Action Bronson & Ill Bill
4. That’s How It Is f. Termanology & Tully Banta-Cain aka Novacaine
5. Trail of Blood (OG Beat Version)
6. Tonight f. Cyrus Deshield
7. Gotta Go f. Kali & D-Stroy)
8. American Way
9. Run It (From The Town OST)
10. Night After Night
11. Molly f. D-Stroy
12. Hold Up f. Reks
13. Concepts (Freestyle)
14. Shade 45 Freestyle f. Kali & D-Stroy
15. Mistaken Identity*
* – Bonus Track

DOWNLOAD: Slaine & Statik Selektah – State Of Grace (Mixtape)

Comments are closed.