Blackout Top News

Slaughterhouse fans will not be pleased with this. The Slaughterhouse EP has been in the works for some time now, but it looks like the project will be pushed back. According to, the EP is now scheduled for February 8, 2011. It will consist of five records as well as a bonus track.

Official track list for Slaughterhouse EP that drops on February 8th:
1. Back on the Scene Ft. Dres
2. Sun Doobie
3. Everybody Down
4. Put Some Money On It (Remix) Ft. The Lox
5. Fight Club (Remix)
6. Move On (Remix) Ft. Iffy

Via Xclusives Zone.

EDIT: Updated with the official EP cover and track list.

Comments are closed.