Blackout Top News

Slaughterhouse’s Shady Records debut is ready. With Eminem finally putting his stamp on it, the final tracklist has been confirmed and it features plenty of Shady affiliates. Em makes his way to two tracks, as well as features from Skylar Grey, Swizz Beatz, Cee-Lo and B.o.B.

Hit continue reading to check te tracklist.

Source: OS

01. The Slaughter (Intro)
02. Our House (feat. Eminem & Skylar Grey)
03. Coffin (feat. Busta Rhymes)
04. Throw That (feat. Eminem)
05. Hammer Dance
06. Get Up
07. My Life (feat. Cee-Lo)
08. We Did It (Skit)
09. Flip A Bird
10. Throw It Away (feat. Swizz Beatz)
11. Rescue Me (feat. Skylar Grey)
12. Frat House
13. Goodbye
14. Park It Sideways
15. Die
16. Our Way (Outro)

Deluxe version:
17. Asylum Ft. Eminem
18. Walk Of Shame
19. The Other Side
20. Place To Be (feat. B.o.B)

Comments are closed.