Blackout Top News

Slum Village “Evolution”

The album Evolution dorpping June 25th.
Hit continue reading to see the tracklist.


01. Braveheart f/ Havoc (produced by Young RJ)
02. Rock Rock f/ DJ Jazzy Jeff & Rapper Big Pooh (produced by Young RJ)
03. Let It Go f/ Blu (produced by Young RJ)
04. Forever (produced by Young RJ & T3)
05. Scared Money f/ Early Mac (produced by Young RJ & Early Mac)
06. Summer Breeze (produced by Focus)
07. The Line f/ Focus (produced by Young RJ)
08. Hustle f/ Vice & J Ivy (produced by Young RJ)
09. Bout That f/ Focus (produced by Young RJ)
10. 1 Nite f/ Vice (produced by Focus)
11. Greatness f/ Joetka (produced by Young RJ)
12. Riot f/ Rapper Big Pooh & Joe Scudda (produced by Young RJ)

Comments are closed.