Blackout Top News


On March 23rd, Snoop will re-release his Malice N Wonderland album with 7 new (5 original & 2 remixes) songs and an accompanying 40 minute Film DVD with appearances from Jaime Foxx, Xzibit, Soulja Boy DJ Quik and more. Continue reading for the track list!

via: HipHop-n-More.

Disc 1:

1. I Wanna Rock (The Kings G-Mix) (Feat. Jay-Z)
2. Protocal
3. So Gangsta (Feat. Butch Cassidy)
4. Upside Down (Feat. Nipsey Hussle & Problem)
5. House Shoes
6. That Tree (Feat. Kid Cudi)
7. Different Languages (Feat. Jazmine Sullivan)
8. Pronto (G-Mix) (Feat. Soulja Boy & Bun B)
9. Love Drunk (Feat. The Dream)
10. You’re Gonna Love Me (Feat. Mac Lucci)
11. 2 Minute Warning
12. 1800 (Feat. Lil Jon)

Disc 2:

1. (DVD) Chapter 1: Malice Saves Alice; “2 Minute Warning”
2. (DVD) Chapter 2: Nipsey’s Apartment; “Upside Down”
3. (DVD) Chapter 3: Bad news for Cain; Torture
4. (DVD) Chapter 4: Cain’s fund-raiser party; “Pronto”
5. (DVD) Chapter 5: Malice lives; “I Wanna Rock”
6. (DVD) Chapter 6: Making of Malice N Wonderland
7. (DVD) Chapter 7: Bonus material
8. (DVD) Chapter 8: Malice N Wonderland Trailer

  1. […] Video for the official remix that can be found on the re-release of his latest album, Malice N Wonderland, called More Malice. […]