Blackout Top News

The wise man Vinnie Paz is making the new album which will be released on October 28, 2016. The name of the album is “The Cornerstone of the Corner Store” an it features many names such as A.G. (of D.I.T.C.); Agallah; Conway The Machine; Eamon; Ghostface Killah (of Wu-Tang Clan); Hus-Kingpin; Jack Frost; Malik B. (of The Roots); O.C. (of D.I.T.C.); Ransom; Ras Kass. There are also many producers that have done great creative musical job on the album. While we are waiting for this masterpiece to come out we can listen to the playlist that counts all songs that have inspired Paz to record this new album. The playlist is made on Paz´s YouTube chanel and it has 25 songs on it.


Comments are closed.