Blackout Top News

New mixtape from Kali, presented by DJ Ill Will & Statik Selektah. Look for the Cali Kali EP to drop this summer.
Continue reading for the track list & download link.

Via Showoff.

1. Intro
2. Rock Starr feat Termanology (Snippet) Prod by Statik Selektah
3. The Coast feat Fashawn & Evidence (Prod by Statik Selektah)
4. Back At You 2010
5. Higher feat Termanology (Prod by Statik Selektah)
6. Push Keys (Freestyle) Prod by Push Keys
7. Hate (Premo Freestyle) feat Termanology
8. Yes Man feat Reks & Termanology (Prod by Statik Selektah)
9. Millionaire Shit
10. Walking Away feat Novel (Prod by Statik Selektah)
11. Black Duffle
12. Animation (Prod by Sandro)
13. Dead Presidents (Freestyle)
14. Ease Your Pain (Prod by Cinema)
15. Take Off feat C-Scharp (Prod by Push Keys)
16. Outro
17. Cali Kali (Prod by Statik Selektah)

DOWNLOAD: Statik Selektah & DJ Ill Will Present Kali – The Coast (Mixtape)

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Blackout HipHop. Blackout HipHop said: New post: Statik Selektah & DJ Ill Will Present Kali – The Coast (Mixtape) ( […]