Blackout Top News

Preview Strong Arm Steady’s new album in the player below, and hit continue reading to check out the album tracklist & production credits.
Arms & Hammers in stores February 22nd.

01) Had Enough (Prod. by Blaqthoven)

02) Make Me Feel feat. Jelly Roll (Prod. by Jelly Roll)

03) Klack or Get Klacked (Prod. by DJ Khalil)

04) Gangsta’s ft. Kobe (Prod. by DJ Khalil)

05) Can’t Let It Go ft. Blaqthoven (Prod. by Blaqthoven)

06) All the Brothers ft. Chace Infinite, Talib Kweli, KRS-One & Planet Asia (Prod. by Nottz)

07) Blow My Horn feat. Kurupt (Prod. by Terrace Martin)

08) Trunk Music feat. Game (Prod. by Lamar of 1500 or Nuthin)

09) Much More (Prod. by Jelly Roll)

10) On Point feat. Too Short (Prod. by Terrace Martin)

11) Chiba Chiba Pt.2 (Prod. by Madlib)

12) When Darkness Falls feat. Marsha Ambrosius (Prod. by DJ Khalil)

Comments are closed.