Blackout Top News

– Krondon

I really wanted to drop “stereotype” today but honestly its not ready yet..Got some last minute additions that I’m very hyped about. I appreciate all the Love & Support it has been getting , I didn’t want to leave you guys hanging on this Great Day of Getting High an Playing New Shit. So I Went into the Vaults and Pulled out Some Unreleased gems We been Sitting waiting for the right time and no time like the present. There is No Tracklisting on Line you have to Download to see whats on this its our gift to those that Truly ” Stay Steady ” THIS is For our “Members ONLY” & You’re All Welcome.

Download the EP here, tracklist after the jump.

1. Members West (Intro)
2. So Hard (Prod. by Mars)
3. LOVE (Prod. by Nottz)
4. Join The Gang Ft. Mistah F.A.B. (Prod. by Sid Roams)
5. Warning Jacket Ft. Jelly Roll (Prod. by DJ Khalil)
6. One Mistake Ft. Washay Choir (Prod. by Lee Bannon)
7. Got No Gun Ft. Obie Trice (Prod. by The Art Teacher)

Comments are closed.