Blackout Top News

Oh No has remixed Strong Arm Steady’s album Stereotype, and we kept it a secret until the day when the beat making, mixing and mastering were all complete and ready for release. That’s today.

This is available for now exclusively at Stones Throw.

Stereotype was originally recorded late last year with Statik Selektah on the beats, 14 tracks total. Oh No’s flip of the album is a shorter album than the original – seven vocal tracks with some worthwhile Oh No interludes.

Hit continue reading to check the tracklist.

01. Dr No Meets Steady Gang
02. Comrades (Classic Remix)
03. Scandalous (Motions Remix) feat. David Banner & Fiend
04. No Sky Limits (Smoke On Remix) feat. Dom Kennedy & Baby D
05. Poison Clouds Interlude
06. The Movement (Born Into It Remix) feat. Bad Lucc
07. Pitbull Fists (Fair Fight Remix) feat. Black Hippy
08. Eternal (Forever Remix) fear. Chace Infinite
09. Rock Like This (Premium Remix)

Comments are closed.