Blackout Top News

T.I. sets the new year off right with a new mixtape called Fuck Da City Up. Features Dr. Dre, Young Jeezy, Pusha T, B.O.B., Pimp C, 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, Nelly and much more.

Read more for download link and tracklist.

Via XZ.

DOWNLOAD: T.I. – Fuck Da City Up (Mixtape)

Comments are closed.