Blackout Top News


After receiving a couple push-backs, Talib Kweli‘s Prisoner Of Conscious will hopefully see the light of day on April 23. In the meantime, the Brooklyn MC gave the greenlight for the album artwork today. Hit continue reading to check the tracklist.

Via DDO.

1. Human Mic
2. Prisoner Of Conscious
3. Ready Set Go Ft. Melanie Fiona
4. Upper Echelon
5. High Life Ft. Rubix & Bajah
6. Kilo’s of Love
7. Before He Walked Ft. Nelly
8. Come Ft. Miguel
9. Push Thru Ft. Curren$y, Kendrick Lamar & Glen Reynolds
10. Hold It Now
11. Delicate Flowers
12. Hamster Wheel
13. Rocket Ships Ft. Busta Rhymes
14. Favela Love Ft. Seu Jorge
15. Can’t Barely Breathe Ft. Amber Strother

Comments are closed.