Blackout Top News

Talib Kweli’s Attack The Block mixtape will serve as the appetizer for his upcoming Prisoner Of Conscious album. Features include Black Thought, Styles P, Ab-Soul, Ryan Leslie, Mac Miller, Maino, Planet Asia and more.
Hit continue reading for the tracklist & download link.

01. Attack The Block!!!
02. Letter From The Government (Prod. by Vohn Beatz)
03. That’s Enough (feat. John Forte, Skyzoo, Posdnous, Rubix and Fashawn) (Prod. by OhNo)
04. Numerology (Prod. by Symbolic One)
05. Congregation (feat. Black Thought and Ab-Soul) (Prod. by J Rhodes)
06. Outstanding (feat. Ryan Leslie) (Prod. by Boi 1da)
07. Earning Potential (feat. Mac Miller) (Prod. by Amadeus)
08. The Corner (feat. Jay Rock) (Prod by Charlemagne)
09. Cory Mo – Getting To The Money (feat. Talib Kweli and Killer Mike) (Prod. by Don Cannon)
10. NY Shining (feat. Greg Nice and Styles P) (Prod by Symbolic One)
11. Mack Maine – Celebrate (feat. Talib Kweli and Lil Wayne)
12. Make It Classy
13. So Fresh
14. To The Music (feat. Maino) (Prod. by 9th Wonder)
15. I Like It (feat. Das Racist) (Prod. by OhNo)
16. Mr. E – Let Em In (feat. Talib Kweli and Ace Hood)
17. Solid Gold (feat. Grafh and Planet Asia)
18. Fly Away

DOWNLOAD: Talib Kweli & Z-Trip – Attack The Block (Mixtape)

Comments are closed.