Blackout Top News

As the nation celebrates it’s independence, Khrysis and Sean Boog let loose of their latest mixtape. Featuring Sean Price, Evidence, Darien Brockington, Smif-N-Wessun, Supastition, Black Milk, 9thMatic and more.

Continue reading for the tracklist & download link.

Via 2DB.

DOWNLOAD: The Away Team – Independence Day (Mixtape)

Comments are closed.