Blackout Top News


And the seemingly out-of-no-where releases continue. The talented Los Angeles (by way of New Orleans) duo just let loose of a 5 track EP via Twitter. If you’ve yet to hear of these two… imagine Outkast, The White Stripes, The Pharycyde, and Juvenile were all thrown in a giant blender and out came two brothers named Kentrell “Krispy Kream” and Alvin “Rah Almilli” Lindsey.

The description is pretty much on point. Continue reading for the tracklist & download link.

Via 2DB.

01 Floozy
02 Pop the Cork
03 Fruits f. Malbec
04 Watchu Say
05 Fuck You

Download: The Knux – F*ck You (FreEP)

Comments are closed.