Blackout Top News

Nine tracks are featured on the ninth Roots studio album. Continue reading for the complete tracklist. The album drops June 22 as we posted earlier

via: RapRadar

1. Walk Alone (Truck North, Porn, Dice Raw, Mercedes Martinez)
2. Dear God 2.0 (Jim James, MOF)
3. Radio Daze (Blu, Porn, Dice Raw, Mercedes Martinez)
4. Now Or Never (Phonte Coleman, Dice Raw)
5. How I Got Over (Dice Raw)
6. The Day (Blu, Phonte Coleman, Patty Crash)
7. Right On (Joanna Newsom, Sugar Tongue Slim)
8. Doin It Again (John Legend)
9. The Fire (John Legend, Rick Friedrich)

  1. californialove on May 20, 2010

    Ovo ce biti dobar album!

  2. […] song si supposed to be the lead single for the new album How I Got Over, in stores June […]