Blackout Top News

First single (featuring Oddisee) from Outer Circle Movements, the new album from Australian producer Silent Titan out now on Soulspazm Records. This is Silent Titan’s sophomore LP release, which includes guest features from Prince Po, M.E.D., Rock (Heltah Skeltah), Journalist 103 and Jace Excell.


Comments are closed.