Blackout Top News

The duo Timeless Truth put out their new album Rock-It-Science and now it’s available for stream via their Soundcloud page.
The project is produced by Rthentic RTNC, and features Large Professor, Action Bronson, Meyhem Lauren, Roc Marciano and Sean Price. Listen below.


Comments are closed.