Blackout Top News

Eastcoast rapper & producer duo Tone Chop & Frost Gamble will release their new album Respect Is Earned Not Given on September 29th via 22 Entertainment.

The first single off the album is the fuel injected banger Walk the Walk featuring Queens’ legendary Juice Crew affiliate Kool G Rap. Hit Continue Reading to check the album tracklist and pre-order a copy via Bandcamp.

Tone Chop & Frost Gamble – Respect Is Earned Not Given Tracklist

1. The Return Intro
2. Walk the Walk ft. Kool G Rap
3. Bing Stories
4. Passion
5. In The Streets ft. DNA
6. Get Beat Down
7. It’s Hip Hop
8. Guillotine Chop ft. White Rhino & Planet Asia
9. Slow Flow Remarkable ft. DJ Waxamillion
10. World Struggle ft. Bigga Haitian
11. Inspiration
12. Beat Knocking
13. Here I Go ft. Tragedy Khadafi
14. See You Again

Comments are closed.