Blackout Top News

Hip Hop recording artist Torae announces his upcoming debut offering; For The Record, on his Internal Affairs Entertainment imprint. Slated for release on November 1, 2011 the album is an ample fifteen tracks worth of high-caliber production and impeccable rhyme.

Tracklist after the jump.

Via Dot Got It.

1. Intro (produced by Torae)
2. Alive f/Wes (produced by Khrysis)
3. You Ready? (produed by Marco Polo)
4. What It Sound Like f/Pav Bundy (produced by !llmind)
5. Shakedown (produced by 9th Wonder)
6. That Raw (produced by Pete Rock)
7. Do The Math (produced by Large Professor)
8. Changes (produced by Diamond D)
9. Over You f/ Wes (produced by E. Jones)
10.Imagine (produced by Eric G)
11.Only Way (interlude) (produced by 9th Wonder)
12.For The Record (produced by DJ Premier)
13.Thank You (produced by Nottz)
14.Reflection (produced by Eric G)
15.Panorama f/ MeLa Machinko (produced by Fatin)

Comments are closed.