Blackout Top News

The first leak off Torae’s upcoming mixtape Heart Failure, produced by Eric G. The project is scheduled to drop on February 15th and includes additional production from Khrysis, Vitamin D & DJ Spinna.
Peep the mixtape tracklist after the jump.

Download: Torae – Point Of View

Via Rappers I Know.

1. “Outta Here” featuring Mike Shorey produced by Woody
2. “Fresh” produced by Vitamin D
3. “For You” featuring Carlitta Durand produced by Eric G.
4. “Let It Go” produced by Khrysis
5. “Back On The Road (skit)
6. “Popular Demand” featuring Mike Shorey produced by DJ Spinna
7. “Love Is War” featuring Lydia Caesar produced by Mark Flagg
8. “P.O.V.” produced by Eric G.
9. “Promise” produced by Eric G.
10. “Love You” produced by Eric G.
11. “This Is” featuring Phonte & YahZarah produced by Superbad

  1. The Masked Marauder a.k.a Kid Kartel on January 07, 2011

    Got my head bobbin right now!!! Torae… Crazy!!!! Dope post!!