Blackout Top News

The Little Things is a new joint pairing Chicago wordsmith Verbal Kent and Spanish-German beat maker Superior. This is the first leak from their collaboration project Half My Life which is scheduled to drop via Below System Records on December, 1st.

Hit Continue Reading to check the album tracklist.

Verbal Kent & Superior – Half My Life Album Tracklist

01. Half My Life
02. Classic Shit
03. Go Get The Dank ft. Vic Spencer & Sonnyjim
04. As Far As A Fair Fight
05. The Little Things
06. Meet Your Idols
07. Body Slamming Bruno Mars ft. Lance Ambu
08. Cult Classic ft. Recognize Ali
09. Steven Hawking Walking
10. For The Love
11. Finish Line

Comments are closed.