Blackout Top News

One of underground Hip-Hop’s most anticipated albums is about to finally see light as Apathy & O.C. announced the release of Perestroika next month. The duo boosts the excitement delivering their slick black-and-white visuals for the project’s lead single, Soviet Official. Hit Continue Reading to check the tracklist and pre-order Perestroika here.

Apathy & O.C. – Perestroika Album Tracklist

01. Live from the Iron Curtain
02. Tomorrow Is Gone (ft. Slaine & Kappa Gamma)
03. Soviet Official
04. Winter Winds (ft. Marvalyss)
05. Covey Leader to Raven
06. No More Soft Shit
07. Gorbachev
08. The Broadcast
09. Perestroika
10. STOMKILLCRUSHMODE (ft. Celph Titled)
11. What It’s All About
12. Globetrotters (ft. Jus Cuz)

Comments are closed.