Blackout Top News

Beyonce’s self-titled album — her fifth studio effort, and first since 2011’s “4” — arrived on Thursday night (Dec. 12) without prior warning. The 14-song collection features “Drunk In Love,” a new collaboration with husband Jay Z; “Mine,” featuring Drake; Superpower, with her “I Miss You” collaborator Frank Ocean; and “Blue,” a song with her daughter, Blue Ivy Carter. “XO,” long rumored to be a single from the singer’s new album, also appears on the track list.

Every song on the album has also been given a video, all of which are available on iTunes

Comments are closed.