Blackout Top News

The Dreamer, The Believer in stores in December.

Hit continue reading to check the album cover & tracklist.

01. The Dreamer (feat. Maya Angelou)
02. Ghetto Dreams (feat. Nas) [Watch Video]
03. Blue Sky [Watch Video]
04. So Sweet
05. Gold
06. Lovin’ I Lost
07. Raw (How You Like It)
08. Cloth
09. Celebrate
10. Windows
11. The Believer (feat. John Legend)
12. Pops Belief

  1. […] The third single from Common’s upcoming album The Dreamer, The Believer. […]

  2. […] Grga Thursday December 22, 2011Common stops by on #SwayintheMorning and talks about his new track Sweet and Drake. Check out what he has to say on Maya Angelou & Using The N-Word after the […]