Blackout Top News

Nine Six Shit is lifted off the new album Landspeed by Ded Tebiase. Landspeed is 15 tracks deep, with a healthy balance of vocals and instrumentals. Featuring guest spots from Bristol OG’s Kelz & Sir Beans OBE, Hozay & Axel Holy, Da Flyy Hooligan, Ash The Author, Benaddict, Parallax and Missing Children & Last Jazz Club’s Veks.

Cop the LP via Village Live Records. All profits from this release will be donated to Pancreatic Cancer UK.

Via hiphop-thegoldenera.

Comments are closed.