Blackout Top News

Ahead of the release of Jamo Gang’s self-titled EP, the group (MCs El Gant & Ras Kass and producer J57) have shared the first video single from the project, All Eyes On Us. The track comes with an explosive feature from Brown Bag All-StarsDeeJay Element.

The Jamo Gang EP is expected to arrive on January 30th and comes with a bonus track with scratches and mixing from DJ Premier who originally co-signed the East Coast trio.

Hit Continue Reading to check the EP tracklist.

Jamo Gang EP Tracklist

1. This is Jamo Gang
2. Go Away
3. Straight No Chase
4. Here We Go Again ft. Big Twins
5. All Eyes on Us ft. DeeJay Element
6. Welcome to the Golden Era
7. Jamo Gang ft. Shabaam Sahdeeq
8. The Altar ft. Snak the Ripper

All Tracks Produced by J57

  1. It‘s quiet in here! Why not leave a response?