Blackout Top News

In his new video for The Council, Brooklyn rapper Justo makes it clear that he’s ready to cement his place among the Hip-Hop greats. He has none other than D.I.T.C. producer Showbiz at his side, but also DJ Premier and DJ Vic Black of Gang Starr Foundation, all of whom appear in the visuals. Justo‘s Black Ops LP drops tomorrow. Hit Continue Reading to check the album tracklist and grab the single via Audiomack.

Justo – Black Ops Album Tracklist

01. The Council
02. Can’t Take Y’all Seriously
03. Dog Eat Dog
04. Black Ops
05. J U Da Real (Freestyle 1)
06. Hood Politics
07. J U Da Real (Freestyle 2)
08. NYCE
09. Beautiful World
10. Ring
11. Rocimity

  1. […] bars. These show up on a number of Black Ops standouts, including the hard-hitting opening track The Council, the revealing Hood Politics, and Justo’s personal favorite track off the project, Can’t Take […]