Blackout Top News

K’Naan is back. Before he releases his new studio album later this year, he will warm up with a 5 song EP titled More Beautiful Than Silence dropping on January 24th. Here is one of the first two singles, the other being ‘Is Anybody Out There’ which will be released in the coming days as well.

EP artwork and tracklist after the jump.


UPDATE: Official video added.

1. “Is Anybody Out There” (ft. Nelly Furtado)
2. “Nothing to Lose” (ft. Nas)
3. “More Beautiful Than Silence”
4. “Better”
5. “Coming to America”

Comments are closed.