Blackout Top News

Following last week’s single Street Religion, DJ Muggs & Meyhem Lauren unleash Murder Rap. With the pounding beat arrives the official trackisting for the October 27 release of Gems From The Equinox. Hit Continue Reading to check it out.

Meyhem Lauren & DJ Muggs – Gems From The Equinox Album Tracklist

1. Camel Crush
2. Street religion (feat. Roc Marciano)
3. Shea Stadium (feat. Action Bronson)
4. Hashashin (feat. Conway)
5. Aquatic Violence (feat. Mr. Muthaf*ckin’ Exquire and Sean Price)
6. 151
7. War Drums (feat. Hologram and Benny The Butcher)
8. Szechuan Peppercorns (feat. Action Bronson and Hologram)
9. Redrum
10. Murder Rap
11. Tension (feat. Action Bronson and B-Real)

Via AFH.

Comments are closed.