Blackout Top News

Video for track consisted of “hipsters with felons and thugs”. From Fear Of God: Let Us Pray EP, check the tracklist after jump.

1. Changing Of The Guards (feat. Diddy)
2. Amen (feat. Kanye West & Young Jeezy)
3. Trouble On My Mind (feat. Tyler, The Creator)
4. What Dreams Are Made Of
5. O There It Is
6. Feeling Myself (feat. Kevin Cossom)
7. Raid (feat. 50 Cent & Pharrell)
8. My God
9. I Still Wanna (feat. Rick Ross & Ab Liva)

  1. myjestik on July 21, 2011

    im actually looking forward to this ep along with jay & kanye. G.O.O.D. music.