Blackout Top News

In promotion of the Detroit duo’s debut LP, RSXGLD, rapper Ro Spit and producer 14KT deliver the cinematic new video for the project’s debut leak, I Believe.

RSXGLD drops on November 3rd. The 12 track LP boasts features from Royce da 5’9”, Denaun Porter, Elzhi, JMSN, Ronnie McNeir and more, and will be available in all formats via Fat Beats Records. Hit Continue Reading to check the album tracklist and pre-order a copy here.

Ro Spit & 14KT – RSXGLD Album Tracklist

01. 42175
02. Err’body Know That
03. ICU
04. Chainsaw
05. I Believe (ft. JMSN)
06. Converse (ft. Jerreau)
07. Over Your Shoulder (Angel & Devil) [ft. Elzhi]
08. Brilliant Cut
09. What’s Happenin’ Brutha (ft. Ronnie McNeir)
10. Give It All (ft. Denaun Porter)
11. True (ft. Royce da 5’9”, JMSN & DJ Assault)
12. Thought Bubble

Comments are closed.