Blackout Top News

FGR (First Generation Rich) is a cut off Skyzoo’s upcoming mixtape, “Theo VS JJ (Dreams vs. Reality),” which drops today as a free stream. It will also be available for download for only $4.99 on iTunes.
Song produced by Jahlil Beats. Video directed by Pacool for Chancleta Films.
Skyzoo’s “Theo VS JJ (Dreams vs. Reality)” is a prelude to Skyzoo’s upcoming album “A Dream Deferred,” out October 2 on The Faculty / Duck Down Music Inc.

Related: Hit continue reading to check the cover & album tracklisting for Skyzoo’s upcoming album A Dream Deferred.

1) Dreams In A Basement featuring Jill Scott (produced by !llmind)
2) Jansport Strings (One Time for Chi-Ali) (produced by 9th Wonder)
3) Pockets Full feat. Freeway (produced by !llmind)
4) Give It Up feat. DJ Prince (produced by !llmind)
5) Glass Ceilings (produced by !llmind)
6) Range Rover Rhythm (produced by Jahlil Beats)
7) The Knowing feat. Jessy Wilson (produced by Eric G)
8) Drew & Derwin feat. Raheem Devaughn (produced by Focus)
9) Realization feat. Jared Evan (produced by DJ Khalil)
10) The Rage of Roemello (produced by DJ Khalil)
11) How to Make it Through Hysteria (produced by Best Kept Secret)
12) Steel’s Apartment (produced by Black Milk)
13) Spike Lee Was My Hero feat. Talib Kweli (produced by Tall Black Guy)
14) The Cost of Sleep (produced by Tall Black Guy)

Comments are closed.