Blackout Top News

Slaine & Termanology dropped the video for Land Of The Lost, the leading single off their upcoming collabo LP Anti-Hero. Hit Continue Reading to check the album tracklist.

Slaine vs. Termanology – Anti-Hero Album Tracklist

1. Still Here (Produced by The Arcitype)
2. Anti-Hero ft. Bun B & Everlast (Produced by DJ Premier)
3. Life Of A Drug Addict (Produced by Evidence)
4. Some Other Sh*t ft. Madchild (Produced by Statik Selektah)
5. Apocalypse ft. Nems & Ill Bill (Produced by Billy Loman)
6. Land Of The Lost (Produced by Statik Selektah)
7. Bringing Much Terror ft. Chris Rivers (Produced by Psycho Les)
8. Blink Of An Eye ft. Ras Kass (Produced by Statik Selektah)
9. Snakes ft. Sick Jacken & Jared Evan (Produced by Termanology & Artisin, Co-Prod By The Arcitype)
10. The Demon’s Peace (Produced by The Arcitype)
11. It Doesn’t Matter (Produced by DC The Midi Alien)
12. Blood In My Eyes ft. Ea$y Money (Produced by Billy Loman)
13. Comeback Story (Produced by The Arcitype)
14. Came A Long Way ft. Conway (Produced by Billy Loman)

Comments are closed.