Blackout Top News

On September 29th, Torii Wolf will release her debut album Flow Riiot. The album will be produced by long time contributor DJ Premier via his label TTT (To The Top). Preemo will also be handling the bulk of the production. Following Macklemore-assisted single Free, Wolf is releasing the jazzy video single Big Big Trouble. Hit Continue Reading to check the album tracklist and producers.

Torii Wolf – Flow Riiot Album Tracklist

1. Everlasting Peace—(DJ Premier)
2. Meant To Do—(DJ Premier)
3. 1st—(DJ Premier)
4. Big Big Trouble—(DJ Premier)
5. Body—(Araab Muzik)
6. I’d Wait Forever And A Day For You—(DJ Premier)
7. Take It Up On Monday—(King Of Chill)
8. Go From Here—(DJ Premier)
9. Shadows Crawl—(DJ Premier)
10. Nobody Around—(DJ Premier)
11. You’re Not There—(King Of Chill)
12. Where We Belong—(DJ Premier)
13. Free (f. Macklemore & DJ Premier)—(King Of Chill)
14. Pain Killer—(Mike Zombie)
15. Moscow—(TORii WOLF)

Comments are closed.