Blackout Top News

Fresh off of his Sandwich Shop collaboration with fellow Tanya Morgan member Donwill, Von Pea has been keeping himself busy with his own solo project, preparing Pea’s Gotta Have It, slated for release September 2010. In order to whet the appetites of awaiting fans, Von Pea releases his free mixtape today, So Motivational: The Most Skullduggery of Mixtapes.

Tracklist & the download/stream link after the jump.

<a href="">Scorpio (intro) by Von Pea</a>

1. Scorpio (Intro) (Produced by Von Pea)
2. Show Em Out (f/ Che Grand) (Produced by Algorhythm)
3. Faded (w/ The Lessondary) (Produced by AEON)
4. Cantstandya (w/ Sene) (Produced by Thoughts For Food)
5. Lookin Fly (f/ Trackademicks & Donwill) (Produced by Von Pea)
6. Something To Do (Produced by Brandun Deshay)
7. I Dont Know (w/ Danny! & Stephanie Mae) (Produced by D. Swain)
8. And Rollerskates! 2010 (f/ ABNG) (Produced by Jermiside)
9. Fancy Nancy (Produced by Brandun Deshay)
10. 2 Hungry Bros Freestyle
11. Something Better (w/ XV & Donwill) (Illmind instrumental)
12. Year of the Other (w/ Max Mega & Justin Battle) (Produced by A3)
13. Jump In (Produced by Von Pea)
14. Sellin’ Outro (w/ and produced by Willi Dudat)

Comments are closed.