Blackout Top News

Wiz Khalifa dropped a mixtape of 9 songs and then decided to add a few bonus tracks for the fans.

Via OnSmash.

Track list and download link after the jump.

+ Bonus Tracks:
10. Snoop Dogg & Wiz Khalifa – That Good
11. Terrace Martin – Go Get It (feat. Wiz Khalifa, TY$ & Neka B)
12. Wiz Khalifa – Huey Newton (feat. Curren$y)
13. Wiz Khalifa – In My Car (The Puff Bus) (feat. Juicy J)
14. Wiz Khalifa – On My Level (feat. Too $hort)
15. Wiz Khalifa – Roll Up
16. Ya Boy – Get Her High (feat. Wiz Khalifa)

Download: Wiz Khalifa – Cabin Fever (Mixtape) + Bonus tracks

Comments are closed.