Blackout Top News

Xzibit’s new album Napalm has been long time in the making but it looks like he finally has things moving in his favor.
Hit the jump to see the details which includes features like Prodigy, Wiz Khalifa, Slim The Mobster, Crooked I, David Banner & Bishop Lamont plus production from Dr. Dre, !llmind, Akon, S1 & more.

Up Out The Way featuring E-40 and produced By Rick Rock is set to be the first single.

UPDATE: Xzibit let go the official artwork. Check out the back and front covers after the jump.

01. “State of Hip Hop vs. Xzibit” produced by (Beat Butcher)
02. “Everything” (produced by Rick Rock)
03. “Dos Equise” feat. RBX
04. “Something More” feat Prodigy of Mobb Deep
05. “Gangsta Gangsta” (produced by DJ Chill from CMW)
06. “Forever A G” feat Wiz Khalifa (produced by E Dan)
07. “1983″ feat Trena Joiner (produced by Insane Wayne)
08. “Stand Tall” feat Slim The Mobster (produced by S1)
09. “Spread it out” (produced by 21 The Producer)
10. “Up Out The Way” feat E-40 (produced by Rick Rock)
11. “Napalm” (produced by 1500 or NOTHIN)
12. “Meaning of Life” feat Ret. Staff Sargent Shilo Harris (US Army)
13. “Louis XIII” feat King-T & The Alkaholiks (produced by Dr. Dre)
14. “Enjoy the Night” feat David Banner & Wiz Khalifa & Brevi (produced by David Banner)
15. “Movie” feat Crooked I, Slim The Mobster, Game & Young DE (produced by Akon)
16. “I Came to Kill” (produced by Ill Mind)
17. “Killers Remorse” feat Bishop Lamont, B-Real and Young DE (produced by Focus…)
18. “1983 StringAcapella”

Comments are closed.